Faculty

Yung-Hsiang Lu

Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University

yunglu@purdue.edu

Wei Zakharov

Libraries and School of Information Studies, Purdue University

wzakharov@purdue.edu

George K. Thiruvathukal

Computer Science, Loyola University Chicago

gkt@cs.luc.edu

Members

Graduate Members

Abhinav Goel

Doctoral Student, Computer Engineering

goel39@purdue.edu

Caleb Tung

Doctoral Student, Computer Engineering

tung3@purdue.edu

Undergraduate Members

Isha Ghodgaonkar

Senior, Computer Engineering

ighodgao@purdue.edu

Fischer Bordwell

Senior, Computer Engineering

fbordwel@purdue.edu

Shane Allcroft

Senior, Computer Engineering

sallcrof@purdue.edu

Minghao Xue

Senior, Computer Science

xue98@purdue.edu

Akhil Chinnakotla

Senior, Computer Engineering

achinnak@purdue.edu

Mohammed Metwaly

Senior, Computer Engineering

mmetwaly@purdue.edu

Subhankar Chakraborty

Senior, Electrical Engineering

chakra62@purdue.edu

Kohsuke Kimura

Senior, Electrical Engineering

kimura@purdue.edu

Vishnu Banna

Junior, Computer Engineering

vbanna@purdue.edu

Xinxin(Ellen) Zhao

Junior, Computer Science & Data Science

zhao783@purdue.edu